All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2014 - June 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, May 2  SB  Ball State (DH) *  at Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 2  BASE  Toledo *  Mount Pleasant, Mich.  3:05 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sat, May 3  W TRK  Billy Hayes Invitational (Indiana University)  at Bloomington, Ind.  TBA
 Sat, May 3  M TRK  Billy Hayes Invitational (Indiana University)  at Bloomington, Ind.  TBA
 Sat, May 3  SB  Miami (Ohio) *  at Oxford, Ohio  2:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, May 3  BASE  Toledo *  Mount Pleasant, Mich.  2:05 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sun, May 4  SB  Miami (Ohio) *  at Oxford, Ohio  1:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sun, May 4  BASE  Toledo *  Mount Pleasant, Mich.  1:05 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Tue, May 6  BASE  Michigan (Prostate Cancer Awareness Day)  Mount Pleasant, Mich.  4:05 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Wed, May 7  SB  TBD
MAC Tournament
 at Akron, Ohio  TBA
 Thu, May 8  SB  TBD
MAC Tournament
 at Akron, Ohio  TBA
 Fri, May 9  SB  TBD
MAC Tournament
 at Akron, Ohio  TBA
 Fri, May 9 -
 Sat, May 10
 W TRK  Len Paddock Invitational (University of Michigan)  at Ann Arbor, Mich.  TBA
 Fri, May 9 -
 Sat, May 10
 M TRK  Len Paddock Invitational (University of Michigan)  at Ann Arbor, Mich.  TBA
 Fri, May 9  BASE  Eastern Michigan *  at Ypsilanti, Mich.  6:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, May 10  SB  TBD
MAC Tournament
 at Akron, Ohio  TBA
 Sat, May 10  BASE  Eastern Michigan *  at Ypsilanti, Mich.  3:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sun, May 11  BASE  Eastern Michigan *  at Ypsilanti, Mich.  1:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Tue, May 13  BASE  Michigan State
Clash at Comerica
 at Detroit, Mich. (Comerica Park)  7:05 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Thu, May 15 -
 Sat, May 17
 M TRK  MAC Outdoor Championship  at Athens, Ohio  10:30 a.m.
 Thu, May 15 -
 Sat, May 17
 W TRK  MAC Outdoor Championship  at Athens, Ohio  10:30 a.m.
 Thu, May 15  BASE  Western Michigan *  Mount Pleasant, Mich.  3:05 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Fri, May 16  BASE  Western Michigan (Senior Day) *  Mount Pleasant, Mich.  3:05 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sat, May 17  BASE  Western Michigan (22nd Annual Homecoming/Parents Day) *  Mount Pleasant, Mich.  2:05 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Tue, May 20 -
 Sat, May 24
 BASE  Mid-American Conference Tournament  at Avon, Ohio (All Pro Freight Stadium)  TBA
 Thu, May 29 -
 Sat, May 31
 M TRK  NCAA Outdoor Championship First Round  at Jacksonville, Fla.  TBA
 Thu, May 29 -
 Sat, May 31
 W TRK  NCAA Outdoor Championship First Round  at Jacksonville, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, May 30  BASE  NCAA Regional  at TBD  TBA
 Fri, Jun 6  BASE  NCAA Super Regional  at TBD  TBA
 Wed, Jun 11 -
 Sat, Jun 14
 W TRK  NCAA Outdoor Championship Final  at Eugene, Ore.  TBA
 Wed, Jun 11 -
 Sat, Jun 14
 M TRK  NCAA Outdoor Championship Final  at Eugene, Ore.  TBA
 Sat, Jun 14  BASE  College World Series  at Omaha, Neb. (TD Ameritrade Park)  TBA
 Mon, Jun 23 -
 Sun, Jun 29
 M TRK  USA Track & Field Outdoor Championship  at TBA  TBA
 Mon, Jun 23 -
 Sun, Jun 29
 W TRK  USA Track & Field Outdoor Championship  at TBA  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>