spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Apr 16,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Michigan State vs Central Michigan -
Wed Apr 16,2014 3:55 PM (ET) Softball Michigan vs Central Michigan -
Fri Apr 18,2014 12:55 PM (ET) Softball Northern Illinois vs Central Michigan -
Fri Apr 18,2014 2:55 PM (ET) Softball Northern Illinois vs Central Michigan -
Sat Apr 19,2014 1:55 PM (ET) Softball Western Michigan vs Central Michigan -
Sun Apr 20,2014 12:55 PM (ET) Softball Western Michigan vs Central Michigan -
Fri Apr 25,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Ball State vs Central Michigan -
Sat Apr 26,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Baseball Ball State vs Central Michigan -
Sun Apr 27,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Ball State vs Central Michigan -
Fri May 2,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Toledo vs Central Michigan -
Sat May 3,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Baseball Toledo vs Central Michigan -
Sun May 4,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Toledo vs Central Michigan -
Tue May 6,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Baseball Michigan vs Central Michigan -
Tue May 13,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Baseball Michigan State vs Central Michigan -
Thu May 15,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Western Michigan vs Central Michigan -
Fri May 16,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Western Michigan vs Central Michigan -
Sat May 17,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Baseball Western Michigan vs Central Michigan -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.