2012 Spring Practice Central

CMU Spring Prospectus

Spring football practice is underway at Central Michigan University, and CMUChippewas.com will have exclusive coverage up through the Chippewas' spring game on April 14.

      Monday, March 12
Football Program Hosts Annual Pro Day
         
      Tuesday, March 13
Chippewas Open Spring Practice at Kelly/Shorts Stadium
         
      Thursday, March 15
Optimism High for CMU Offense in 2012
         
      Friday, March 16
Addae Leads Returners on Chippewas' Defense
         
      Tuesday, March 20
Rison Returns to Mentor Chippewas' Receivers
       

      Thursday, March 22
Kater Embarks on First Spring Camp as a Chippewa
         
      Saturday, March 24
CMU Wraps Up Second Week of Spring Practice
         
      Tuesday, March 27
Veteran Receiving Corps Primed for 2012
         
      Thursday, March 29
Expectations High for Senior-Laden Offensive Line
         
      Saturday, March 31
Chippewas Complete Third Week of Spring Camp
         
      Tuesday, April 3
Addae Thrives in Leadership Role for CMU Defense
         
      Thursday, April 5
Chippewas Hold Final Scrimmage Prior to Spring Game
         
      Tuesday, April 10
Harman Headlines CMU Kicking Game
         
      Wednesday, April 11
Chippewas Draft Teams for 2012 Spring Game
         
      Thursday, April 12
Chippewas Set for 2012 Spring Game

YoutubeEmailrssTwitterFacebookiTunes
advertisement